Mold parts brand - dagong!

Set Home | Add to Favorites | Download | 简体中文

 

Your present location:HomeAbout Dagong > Brand Introduction

   ABOUT DAGONG

Brand Introduction

 

In 2006, when the 22-year-old Mr. Zhang Gangqiang to create a prototype of the big workers brand (Dongguan City, Dalang Daomo precision mold shop); by virtue of the efforts of hard work and hard to open the market quickly. Dazhao always uphold the enthusiasm for customers to quickly and accurately provide each of the high-quality mold parts business philosophy, to win more and more customers highly appreciated with a good reputation of the industry. But also in the process of running a long-term in the order of a serious state of the order, the manufacturing sector a lot of time to work late to 11:00 or late at night, and even some staff overnight cargo, after the completion of timely delivery to the airport the first time to meet customer time Sexual needs.  

 

Time to enter the November 11, 2011, Dongguan City, a large industrial precision molds shop changed its name: Dongguan City Dagong Precision Machinery Co., Ltd.; the same year officially opened the prelude to exports, benefit from the strong market competitiveness of foreign workers, foreign customers after another, to promote Big work to a new level; May 13, 2015 again renamed: Guangdong Dagong Robot Co., Ltd..  

 

May 25, 2013 received the best-selling US brand mobile phone headquarters official orders in the process of cooperation by the US headquarters of praise and affirmation. The good reputation of the workers in Europe and North America in some countries quickly spread, more customers come here to seek cooperation. In order to solve this bottleneck, the great work of a large number of customers one by one in-depth communication, to explore, in order to solve the current urgent problems, during the discovery of more customers use the drawings But also for the large workers are to map processing, often caused by the internal links are extremely blocked; Mr. Zhang Gangqiang times the situation, the force of the public, decided to invest a lot of money, manpower, material, card customers often use The specifications compiled mold parts professional books, in order to allow customers to have a better experience (selection convenient, stable quality, fast delivery).  

 

Through the efforts of large workers finally in December 10, 2015 officially launched the first edition of the stamping die parts directory; once launched the market was warmly sought after, quickly formed a strong mold parts industry brand.  

 

2017 Dazhuo homeopathic launch of the second edition of stamping die parts directory, the first edition of plastic mold parts directory.

Support to map custom processing; to provide foreign brands of the same quality standard parts.
Selection of quality raw materials, ISO9001 quality control system; full inspection shipments.
More competitive prices and value for money products. Batch order to enjoy more discounts.
Some products shipped the same day; a large number of finished products, semi-finished goods inventory.
Copyright © 2017 Guangdong Dagong Precision Machinery Limited All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备17013728号-1  Powered by www.300.cn

模具零件品牌--大工;选模具零件,选大工品牌!!!

设为首页 | 加入收藏 | 下载中心 | ENGLISH

 

您现在的位置:网站首页关于大工 > 品牌介绍

     关于大工

品牌介绍

2006年,时年22岁的张刚强先生创建大工品牌雏形(东莞市大朗大工精密模具店);凭借大工全员努力拼搏的精神迅速打开市场。大工始终秉承全力以赴为客户准确快速提供每一支高质量模具零件的经营理念,赢得越来越多的客户高度赞赏与良好行业口碑。同时也在企业运转过程中长期处于订单严重饱和状态,制造部门很多时间加班加点至深夜十一点或者更晚,甚至部分人员通宵赶货,完工后及时送货到机场第一时间满足客户对时效性的需求。

 

时间进入了2011年11月11日,东莞市大朗大工精密模具店更名:东莞市大工精密机械有限公司;同年正式拉开出口的序幕,受益于大工强大的市场竞争力,国外客户纷至沓来,推动大工迈向一个崭新的台阶;2015年05月13日再次更名:广东大工机器人有限公司。

 

2013年5月25日收到畅销全球的美国品牌手机总部正式订单,在合作的过程中受到美国总部的赞誉和肯定。大工的良好口碑在欧洲和北美部分国家迅速传播,更多客户慕名而来寻求合作。客户的需求量爆炸式增长对大工带来巨大的交期,品质考验;为了解决这个瓶颈,大工对大量客户一对一深入沟通、探讨,以期解决当前的紧迫问题,期间发现客户较多使用图纸订做或者欧洲、北美模具零件规格;但是对于大工都是来图加工,经常造成内部各个环节极度堵塞;张刚强先生审时度势,力排众议,决定投入大量资金、人力、物力,梳理客户经常使用之规格编撰模具零件专业书籍,以期让客户有更好体验度(选型便捷,品质稳定,交期快速)。

 

通过大工人的努力终于在2015年12月10日正式推出第一版冲压模具零件目录;一经推出市场就受到热烈追捧,迅速形成了模具零件行业强势品牌。

 

2017年大工顺势推出第二版冲压模具零件目录,第一版塑胶模具零件目录。

 

截止2017年1月31日大工累积服务全球63个国家和地区5319家客户;大工在行业中积累了良好的品牌美誉度和广泛的客户群体,谱写了中国本土品牌奋斗,超越的精彩篇章。

 

大工将一如既往,立足于开放、分享、责任、共赢的精神传承为社会进步作出力所能及的贡献。

 

选模具零件,选大工品牌!已经是越来越多人的共识,您是否在此行列呢?

模具标准件一站式采购平台;一件起订,支持来图订制加工;提供国外品牌同等品质标准件。
甄选优质原材料,遵循ISO9001品质控制体系;秉承大工出口品质保障体系;全检出货。
为客户提供更具竞争力的价格和物超所值的产品。批量订购享受更多折扣。
部分产品当天发货;大工目录刊载之规格备有大量成品,半成品库存;系统化管理订单。
Copyright © 2017 广东大工机器人有限公司 All Rights Reserved 粤ICP备17013728号-1  中企动力提供网站建设